اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13510976650

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@superbsail.com

هاتف:

+86 0755 2100 4828

حقيبة الإطار الدراجة 2 في 1: حقيبة هاتف دراجة مجتمعة كلا من كيس التخزين وقضية الهاتف، وتأتي مع شاشة تعمل باللمس TPU شفافة توفر أكثر من 90٪ من الحساسية، وضمان سهولة الاستخدام القصوى أثناء ركوب الدراجات.

المواد المقاومة للماء: مصنوع من دراجة الهاتف الحقيبة من جودة عالية للماء& مواد إيفا، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن البيئة الرطبة أو العاصفة المفاجئة، لا تتردد في الاستمتاع بالركوب الخاص بك!

التركيب بسرعة& السلامة: مصممة مع الأشرطة الفيلكرو، يمكن أن تكون حقيبة الحقيبة هذه مرفقة بشكل آمن بإطار دراجتك، والأشرطة المقاومة للدموع تحمل الحقيبة وكذلك متعلقاتك بحزم، لا تسقط أبدا.

تصميم عالمي: جيل جديد 6.5 بوصة الحقيبة الهاتفية مناسبة لجميع الهواتف الذكية تقريبا، مثل iPhone X / XR Max / 8/7 / 7 Plus / 6 / 6S / 5C، Samsung Galaxy S9 / S8 / S7 / S7 / S7 / S6 / S6 / S6 / S6 / S5 / S3، هواوي P10 / P9 / P7 إلخ.

اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah čeština čeština Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13510976650

Telephone:

+86 0755 2100 4828

2-in-1 Bike Frame Bag : Bicycle Phone Bag combined both storage bag and phone case, comes with transparent TPU touch screen which provide over 90% sensitivity, ensures maximum ease of use during cycling.

Water Resistant Material: Bike phone pouch is made from high quality waterproof PU & EVA materials, so you don't need to worry about the wet environment or sudden stormy, feel free to enjoy your riding!

Quickly Installation & Safety: Designed with Velcro straps, this pouch bag can be securely attached to the frame of your bike, tear-resistant straps holds the bag as well as your belongings firmly, never fall off.

Universal Design: New generation 6.5-inch phone pouch is suitable for almost all smartphones, such as iPhone X/ XR Max/ 8/ 7/ 7 Plus/ 6/ 6S/ 5C, Samsung Galaxy S9/ S8/ S7/ S6/ S6 Edge/ S5/ S3, Huawei P10/ P9/ P7 etc.

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah čeština čeština Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English