مخصص سكوتر قطع غيار وملحقاتها للمورد الرائد سكوتر الكهربائية.
لغة
اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13510976650

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@superbsail.com

هاتف:

+86 0755 2100 4828

【قابل للنفخ المحمولة والسريعة】: تعمل مضخة GIYO الطابق المصغر بين قابلية مضخة يدوية تقليدية مع التشغيل الفعال لمضخة المسار. تسمح لك السكتة الدماغية العمودي بالضغط على الأرض بسرعة لتحقيق الضغوط العالية أو تعبئة إطارات الصوت العالية. هذا يعني أنه أسهل بكثير وأسرع للحصول على إطاراتك حتى ضغط لائق، بحد أقصى 120psi ممكن.

【قياس الضغط الدقيق】: تحتوي المضخة المثبتة على الإطار المحمولة هذا رأسا قابلا للتحويل لاستيعاب صمامات Schrader و Presta و Dunlop. مع 1.5 "مقياس ضغط المستوى الصناعي الدقيق، يمكنك أن يخفف الإطارات إلى الضغط المرغوب دون مقياس ضغط الإطارات الإضافي.

【سهلة ومريحة للاستخدام】: مضخة دراجتنا مع مقبض T قابلة للطي قابلة للطي، ومقبض مريح مريح يجعل من الأسهل تطبيق القوة أثناء المضخة. وتقلب الساق في الأسفل ويمكنك وضع قدمك في الوقوف السفلي أثناء الضخ. هذا التصميم يجعل ضخ أسهل بكثير وأسرع.

【مدمجة وخفيفة الوزن】: جسم سبائك ذات جودة عالية مع أجزاء متينة ودقيقة، مما يجعلها متينة وأنيقة. الطول: 13-17.3 بوصة، تحمل هذا الزميل الصغير حوله لن يكون أي مشكلة على الإطلاق. يزن في عام 157g إنه خيار كثيف من المضخة الصغيرة ولكن هذا يستحق كل هذا العناء لسهولة الاستخدام الذي يجلبه.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah čeština čeština Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13510976650

Telephone:

+86 0755 2100 4828

【Portable and Fast Inflatable】: The GIYO floor mini pump combines the portability of a conventional hand pump with the efficient operation of a track pump. The vertical stroke allows you to push against the floor to quickly achieve high pressures or fill high volume tires. This means it is much easier and quicker to get your tires up to a decent pressure, with a maximum of 120psi possible.

【Accurate Pressure Gauge】: This Portable Frame Mounted Pump has a switchable head to accommodate Schrader, Presta and Dunlop valves. With the 1.5” industrial precise level pressure gauge, you can inflates tire to desired pressure without extra tire pressure gauge.

【Easy and Comfortable To Use】: Our bicycle pump with a pinch-free foldable t-handle, comfortable ergonomic handle makes it easier to apply force during pump. And the leg on the bottom flips out and you can put your foot on the bottom stand while pumping. This design makes pumping much easier and faster.

【Compact and Lightweight】: Superior quality alloy body with durable and precise parts, making it both durable and elegant. Length: 13-17.3 inch, carrying this little fellow around won’t be any trouble at all. Weighing in at 157g it is a heavy choice of mini pump but this is worth it for the ease of use it brings.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah čeština čeština Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English