سكوتر خوذة

مزايا Superbsil Scooter Helmet: 

1. بناء القالب، رغوة EPS سميكة الداخلية والصقوق الصلب الخارجي مصممة لضمان امتصاص الصدمات الجميلة لحماية رأسك وأمنك. رغوة هذه الخوذة الدراجة أكثر سمكا من 17 ملم (0.67 في) وعملية ومتينة، مما يوفر حماية أقوى.

2.Built في ضوء USB قابل للفصل مع 9 أوضاع الإضاءة، يمكن أن تجعل الدراجين تبرز في الظلام وزيادة الأمن. 

3. الضوء هو ماء ومقاومة للماء ويمكن شحنها بالكامل في ساعتين فقط.

4.Single-Hand نظام الاحتفاظ يعمل على الجزء الخلفي من خوذة ركوب الدراجات يوفر سهولة التكيف وتشديد الملاءمة بشكل عام على رأسك. حزام الذقن المبطنة الناعمة يحمي ذقنك من الانزعاج. 21.65-24.41 بوصة، تأخذ قياس الرأس لمعرفة ما إذا كان يناسب.

5.12 يتم تصميم فتحات على خوذة ركوب الدراجات وفقا لمبدأ نفق الرياح. شكل وزاوية كل ثقب تهوية، هي التبلور المثالي للميكانيكا والجماليات. يمكن أن تتحرك تماما تدفق الهواء فوق الرأس وجلب الراحة الرائعة للركاد.

6. الحشو الداخلية عالية الأداء، لينة ومريحة ورطوبة الفتل. قابل للإزالة واليد قابل للغسل. تعال مع حقيبة محمولة، مريحة للغاية لتحمل خوذة الدورة خارج أو المتجر.

اتصل بنا ومعرفة المزيد عن أفضل خوذة سكوتر الكهربائية.


Smart4U SH50 ذكي ركوب الدراجات خوذة دراجة خوذة أدى ضوء خفيفة بأمان كاب للدراجات سكوتر
Smart4U SH50 ذكي ركوب الدراجات خوذة دراجة خوذة أدى ضوء خفيفة بأمان كاب للدراجات سكوتر
Smart4u sh50 7 المصابيح ذكي ركوب الدراجات خوذة دراجة خوذة الظهر الصمام الخفيفة خفيفة بأمان كاب ل mtb دراجة سكوتر مصنع العرض
مصنع مخصص الرياضة السلامة ركوب الدراجات خوذة أحدث خفيفة متكاملة مصبوب دراجة دراجة خوذة قبعة ل mtb ركوب
مصنع مخصص الرياضة السلامة ركوب الدراجات خوذة أحدث خفيفة متكاملة مصبوب دراجة دراجة خوذة قبعة ل mtb ركوب
الأمان الرياضي ركوب الدراجات خوذة أحدث خفيفة صوفية دراجة دراجة خوذة قبعة لركوب MTB
جودة عالية جولة mtb دراجة خوذة في الهواء الطلق الرياضة السلامة خوذة قابل للتعديل رئيس حجم الطريق الجبلية دراجة سكوتر خوذة الصانع
جودة عالية جولة mtb دراجة خوذة في الهواء الطلق الرياضة السلامة خوذة قابل للتعديل رئيس حجم الطريق الجبلية دراجة سكوتر خوذة الصانع
تخصيص:-Material: ABS + EPSاللون: الأسود والأزرق والأبيض والأصفر والوردي والأحمر- الحجم: L (57-59 سم) M (55-57CM) S (53-55CM)-Dimensions: 10.2 × 8.4 × 7 بوصة (26 × 21.5 × 18 سم)- حجم الوزن: 1.6kgs- الوزن الفعلي: 0.5 كجمالتطبيق: سكوتر كهربائي، الدراجات، دراجة نارية، توازن السيارة، التزلج، التسلق، إلختفاصيل التعبئة:20pcs / الكرتونسمات:1، ABS شل و EPS بطانة الإسفنج النسيج.مادة قذيفة خوذة مصنوعة من البلاستيك ABS، وهي قوية ودائمة ومضادة للسقوط ومضادة للتصادم، وحماية الرأس بشكل أفضل.2، وحماية رأسك من الأذى.يتكون بطانة داخلية من بطانة امتصاص الرطوبة عالية الجودة، والتي هي ليونة وأكثر راحة.3، شل الداخلية مصنوعة من EPS سميكة 21 مم، مع تأثير توسيد أفضل.4، 7 ثقوب التهوية في القمة، وليس خانق لارتداء.5، الأشرطة القابلة للتعديل و مشبك الإفراج السريع.
الأصلي صفر القبضات الجديدة صفر 8x 10x 11x zero10x t10-ddm x8-ddm قبضة مقبض اكسسوارات رسمية
الأصلي صفر القبضات الجديدة صفر 8x 10x 11x zero10x t10-ddm x8-ddm قبضة مقبض اكسسوارات رسمية
تخصيص:حالة المنتج: العلامة التجارية الجديدةنموذج: Z-17الوزن: 210g.اللون: أسود + أحمرالمواد: المطاطمحتويات الحزمة:1 * مقبض زوج قبضةسمات:1. متوافق مع سكوتر الكهربائية ZERO8X 10x بسرعة 11X2. استخدام مواد عالية الجودة، امتصاص الصدمات وعدم الانزلاق.3. * هذه هي القبضات الجديدة المجهزة بسرعة / ميني / زائد والصفر 8x / 10x / 11x. إنها متوافقة مع النماذج القديمة من السرعة / البسيطة / Plus و صفر 8x / 10x / 11x.4 * يتم تصميمها هندسيا، المواد الرئيسية هي المطاط.
أفضل الدراجات دراجة خوذة MTB الطريق الدراجات الخوذات متكاملة العفن أدى الإضاءة التحذير لتحقيق التوازن الكهربائي سكوتر السلامة الخوذات المزود
أفضل الدراجات دراجة خوذة MTB الطريق الدراجات الخوذات متكاملة العفن أدى الإضاءة التحذير لتحقيق التوازن الكهربائي سكوتر السلامة الخوذات المزود
خوذة خوذة دراجة دراجة مع الخوذات الصمام ضوء سكوتر كهربائيSuperbail Best Superling دراجة دراجات MTB الدراجات النارية الخوذات الديمقراطية الصمام الصمام التحذير الصمام لتحقيق التوازن سكوتر كهربائي سلامة الخوذات المزود، 2.good خدمة ما بعد البيع. كفاءتنا العالية والمسؤولية لها موافقة خاصة لعملائنا.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Scooter helmet

Advantages of Superbsail scooter helmet: 

1.In-mould construction, inner thickened EPS foam and the outer hard shells engineered to ensure fine shock absorption for your head protection and security. The foam of this bike helmet is thicker than 17 mm (0.67 in), practical and sturdy, providing stronger protection.

2.Built-in detachable USB light with 9 lighting modes, it can make riders stand out in the darkness and increase the security. 

3.The light is waterproof and rainproof and can be fully charged in just 2 hours.

4.Single-hand dial actuated retention system on the back of the cycling helmet provides easy adjustment and tightens the overall fit on your head. Soft padded chin strap protects your chin from discomfort. 21.65-24.41 Inches, take a head measurement to see if it fits.

5.12 vents on the biking helmet are designed according to the wind tunnel principle. The shape and angle of each ventilation hole, are the perfect crystallization of mechanics and aesthetics. They can perfectly move airflow over the head and bring cool comfort for the riders.

6.High-performance interior padding, soft, comfortable and moisture-wicking. Removable and Hand Washable. Come with a portable bag, very convenient to carry the cycle helmet outside or store.

Contact us and learn more about the best helmet for electric scooter.


Smart4u SH50 Intelligent Cycling Helmet Bike Helmet LED Light Ultralight Safely Cap For Bicycle Scooter
Smart4u SH50 Intelligent Cycling Helmet Bike Helmet LED Light Ultralight Safely Cap For Bicycle Scooter
Smart4u SH50 7 LEDS Intelligent Cycling Helmet Bike Helmet Back LED Light Ultralight Safely Cap For Mtb Bicycle Scooter factory supply
Factory Custom Sport Safety Cycling Helmet Newest Ultralight Integrally-molded Bike Bicycle Helmet Hat For MTB Riding
Factory Custom Sport Safety Cycling Helmet Newest Ultralight Integrally-molded Bike Bicycle Helmet Hat For MTB Riding
Sport Safety Cycling Helmet Newest Ultralight Integrally-molded Bike Bicycle Helmet Hat For MTB Riding
High Quality Round MTB Bike Helmet Outdoor Sports Safety Helmet Adjustable Head Size Mountain Road Bicycle Scooter Helmet Manufacturer
High Quality Round MTB Bike Helmet Outdoor Sports Safety Helmet Adjustable Head Size Mountain Road Bicycle Scooter Helmet Manufacturer
Specification:-Material: ABS+EPS-Color: Black, Blue, White, Yellow, Pink, Red-Size: L (57-59cm) M(55-57cm) S(53-55cm)-Dimensions: 10.2 x 8.4 x 7 inch (26 x 21.5 x 18 cm)- Volume Weight: 1.6kgs- Actual weight: 0.5kgsApplication: Electric scooter, Cycling, Motorcycle, Balance car, Skiing, Climbing,etcPackaging details:20pcs /CartonFeatures:1, ABS shell and EPS lining sponge fabric. Helmet shell material is made of ABS plastics, which is strong and durable, anti-fall and anti-collision, and better protect the head.2, Protect your head from being hurt. Inner lining is made of high-grade moisture-absorbing lining, which is softer and more comfortable.3,The inner shell is made of 21mm thick EPS, with better cushioning effect.4, 7 ventilation holes on the top, not stuffy to wear.5, Adjustable straps and quick release buckle.
Original ZERO New Grips for Zero 8X 10X 11X Zero10X T10-ddm X8-ddm Grip Handle Official Accessories Spare Part
Original ZERO New Grips for Zero 8X 10X 11X Zero10X T10-ddm X8-ddm Grip Handle Official Accessories Spare Part
Specification: product condition : brand newModel : Z-17 Weight:210gColour: BLACK+REDMaterial: rubber Package Contents:1*A pair handle gripFeatures: 1. Compatible for SPEEDUAL Zero8X 10X 11X Electric Scooter2. Using high-quality materials ,Shock absorption and non-slip.3.*These are the new grips equipped on Speedual/Mini/Plus and Zero 8X/10X/11X. They are compatible with the old models of Speedual/Mini/Plus and Zero 8X/10X/11X.4*They are ergonomically Designed, the main material is rubber.
Best Cycling Bicycle Helmet MTB Road Bikes Helmets Integrally-mold LED Warning Lighting for Balance Electric Scooter Safety Helmets Supplier
Best Cycling Bicycle Helmet MTB Road Bikes Helmets Integrally-mold LED Warning Lighting for Balance Electric Scooter Safety Helmets Supplier
Bicycle helmet    bike helmets with LED light electric scooter helmets Superbsail Best Cycling Bicycle Helmet MTB Road Bikes Helmets Integrally-mold LED Warning Lighting for Balance Electric Scooter Safety Helmets Supplier,2.Good Reputation : by strictly follow market rules, we adhere to provide reliable quality goods ,  competitive price, fast shipment, continuously improving after-sale service. Our high efficiency and responsibility have own approval of our clients.
Choose a different language
Current language:English