حامل الهاتف سكوتر

Superbsail سكوتر حامل الهاتف ميزات: 

1.fit للهاتف'يمكن تجميع عرض S من 50 مم إلى 100 مم، على غطاء المقود والجذع، مستقرة وثابتة، سوبر دائم مع مظهر لطيف.

2، الإطار المصنوع من 6063 سبائك الألومنيوم لديه وزن خفيف، قوة أعلى ومقاومة للتآكل.

3، يتم استخدام تقنية التفجير CNC الرمل على السطح لتحسين مقاومة التعب في الشغل.

4. يتم زيادة الالتصاق بين الطلاء والطلاء. تتوج من متانة الطلاء.

5، قسم تثبيت مخلب النسر، قفل معداتك علمية.

6، المشبك الجوف، ومناسبة ل 31.8 مواصفات المقاود.

اذهب وعرض حامل هاتفك للدراجة الكهربائية على SuperBail.

دراجة المقود الموسعة قوس دراجة المصباح جبل بار حامل الكمبيوتر فانوس مصباح دعم رف سبيكة الألياف حامل
دراجة المقود الموسعة قوس دراجة المصباح جبل بار حامل الكمبيوتر فانوس مصباح دعم رف سبيكة الألياف حامل
-إضافة مساحة تخزين إضافية للمسكنات الدراجة الخاصة بك، لأن مصابيح الدراجات الخاصة بك، GPS أو الهاتف، إلخ.مناسبة للتركيب قطر المقود المقود. 8MM (السيد 4MM المقود تحتاج إلى إضافة طوقا)- قطر الأعمدة الميكسانية 2 مم / 8.35 بوصةمادية: سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة-Color: الأزرق، الأسود والأحمر-Diameter: 33 مم / 1.3 بوصة، 2 مم / 0.87 بوصة-Handlebar الطول: 10/20 سنتيمتروزن المنتج: 75/95g
ضاغط الهواء نفخ مضخة الهواء مع ضغط الإطارات شاشة lcd 12 فولت 150psi اللاسلكية المحمولة الاطارات نافخة لدراجات السيارات
ضاغط الهواء نفخ مضخة الهواء مع ضغط الإطارات شاشة lcd 12 فولت 150psi اللاسلكية المحمولة الاطارات نافخة لدراجات السيارات
تحديد:- القدرة على السعة: 2000 مللي أمبيركفاءة إعادة الدولة: 15L / دقيقةالضغط - الضغط: 150psi (كحد أقصى)وحدات التفسير: PSI، بار، KPA، KG / CM2طول خرطوم الهواء الطول: 13 سم ± 0.5 سم (5.1 ± 0.2 بوصة)درجة حرارة العمل: 0 درجة مئوية ~ 60 درجة مئوية- الحجم: 5.5 * 4.5 * 19.8 سم (2.2 * 1.8 * 7.8 بوصة)-Weight: 360G / 0.8LB-Maximum وقت العمل المستمر: 8 دقائقسمات:● لاسلكي ومحمول: التصميم اللاسلكي والحجم البسيطة المدمجة جعل ضاغط الهواء المحمولة وسهلة التشغيل مع يد واحدة.الضاغط جاهز في 4 خطوات فقط. تشير شاشة LCD إلى ضغط الهواء. مناسبة للتضخم عندما تكون إطارات السيارات غير كافيةومضخم بالكامل دراجة وإطارات دراجة نارية؛● تضخيم Fast & Automatic: مضخة الهواء الكهربائية مع 4 وحدات ضغط قابلة للتحويل (PSI، بار، KPA، KG / CM²)، حتى تتمكن من ضبط ضغط الإطاراتكما هو مطلوب. يغلق الضاغط تلقائيا عند الوصول إلى ضغط الإطارات المحددة. الحد الأقصى للضغط حوالي 150 رطل● بطارية قابلة للشحن عالية السعة: مع بطارية ليثيوم أيون معتمدة 2000 مللي أمبير، فإن هذا الضاغط المحمولة جاهز لتضخيم الدراجة، الكرة إلخ.يدعم منفذ شحن USB شحن سريع.● استخدم في الليل: 2 أضواء LED المدمجة التي يمكن أن تعمل تلقائيا والشاشة الخلفية تجعل ضاغط صغير سهل الاستخدام حتى في الليل.● متعددة الوظائف: يتم توفير ضاغط الهواء هذا مع 3 محولات فوهة. من الممكن تضخيم الإطارات بجانب الإطارات، أيضا الكرة، مراتب الهواء، اللعب.
ترقية 360 دوران دراجة نارية الملاحة حامل الدراجة المقود الهاتف جبل كليب قوس الكهربائية سكوتر الهاتف حامل
ترقية 360 دوران دراجة نارية الملاحة حامل الدراجة المقود الهاتف جبل كليب قوس الكهربائية سكوتر الهاتف حامل
تخصيص:نموذج: RF-PH03إنتاج الحجم: 113 × 135 ملم، شريط مقبض قابل للتطبيق الحجم: 10-30 ملماللون: أسود / رماديالمواد: الكمبيوتر + ABSمن أجل: الدراجة، سكوتر الكهربائية، دراجة ناريةمحتويات الحزمة:1 × حامل الهاتف1 × حزمة من الملحقات1 × دليلميزة:1. easy to mount and الافراج عنها في دراجتك. سهل لك للمس الشاشة من الهاتف.2. سهلة التركيب وحجم الهاتف واسعة نطاق قابل للتعديل.3. بكاب أربعة هيكل مخلب وقفل ميشنك، حامل الهاتف أكثر قوة وثابتة.4. دعم Wwidely للهواتف المحمولة 4.5-7.2 بوصة.5. 360 درجة دوران، متعددة زاوية تفعل ما تريد6. تناسب عالميا للدراجات، دراجة نارية و سكوتر كهربائي
المهنية gub g-85 دراجة cnc حامل الهاتف 3.5-6.2 بوصة الهاتف جبل دعم gps حالة دراجة دراجة النارية المقود موسع النسيج مصنعين
المهنية gub g-85 دراجة cnc حامل الهاتف 3.5-6.2 بوصة الهاتف جبل دعم gps حالة دراجة دراجة النارية المقود موسع النسيج مصنعين
يناسب عرض الهاتف من 50 مم إلى 100 مم، يمكن تجميعها على غطاء المقود والجذع، مستقرة وثابتة، سوبر دائم مع مظهر لطيف.Superbsail المهنية GUB G-85 الدراجة CNC حامل الهاتف 3.5-6.2 بوصة الهاتف جبل دعم GPS حالة دراجة دراجة نارية المقود موسع مصنعين، 1. تمكنت في عام 2014، لديها 8 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع سكوتر الكهربائية.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Scooter phone holder

Superbsail scooter phone holder features: 

1.Fit for the phone's width from 50mm to 100mm, can be assembled on the handlebar and stem cover,Stable and firm, super durable with nice appearance.

2,The frame made of 6063 Aluminium alloy has light weight,higher strength and corrosion resistance.

3,CNC sand blasting technology is used on the surface to improve the fatigue resistance of the workpiece.

4.The adhesion between the coating and the coating is increased. The durability of the coating is prolonged.

5,Eagle Claw Fixation Section, Lock Your Equipment Scientifically.

6,Hollow clamp, suitable for 31.8 specification handlebars.

Go and custom your phone holder for electric scooter on Superbsail.

Bicycle Handlebar Extended Bracket Bike Headlight Mount Bar Computer Holder Lantern Lamp Support Rack Alloy Fiber Stand
Bicycle Handlebar Extended Bracket Bike Headlight Mount Bar Computer Holder Lantern Lamp Support Rack Alloy Fiber Stand
-Add extra storage space for your bike handlebar, for your bike lights, GPS or phone, etc.-Suitable for installation handlebar diameter. 8mm (Mr. 4mm handlebar need to add gasket)-Fixed column diameter of 2MM/8.35 inches-Material: High quality aluminum alloy-Color: Blue, black, red-Diameter: 33 mm/1.3inch, 2mm/0.87inch-Handlebar Length: 10/20cm-Product Weight: 75/95g
Air Compressor Inflator Air Pump with Tire Pressure LCD Display 12V 150PSI Wireless Portable Tire Inflator for Car Bicycles
Air Compressor Inflator Air Pump with Tire Pressure LCD Display 12V 150PSI Wireless Portable Tire Inflator for Car Bicycles
Specifications: -Battery capacity: 2000mAh-Inflation efficiency: 15L/min-Inflation pressure: 150PSI (Max)-Pressure units: PSI, BAR, KPA, KG/CM2-Outer air hose length: 13cm ± 0.5cm (5.1 ±0.2inch)-Working temperature: 0°C~60°C-Size: 5.5*4.5*19.8cm (2.2*1.8*7.8inch)-Weight: 360g/0.8lb-Maximum continuous working time: 8 minFeatures:●Wireless & Portable: The wireless design and compact mini size make the air compressor portable and easy to operate with one hand. The compressor is ready in only 4 steps. An LCD display indicates the air pressure.Suitable for inflating when the car tires are insufficient and Fully inflated the bicycle and motorcycle tires;●Inflate Fast & Automatic: The electric air pump with4 switchable pressure units (PSI, BAR, KPA, KG / CM²), so you can set the tire pressure as desired. The compressor automatically shuts off when the set tire pressure is reached. The maximum pressure is about 150 PSI●High Capacity Rechargeable Battery: With 2000mAh Certified Lithium-Ion Battery, this portable Compressor is ready to inflate bike, ball etc. The USB charging port supports fast charging.●Use at night: 2 built-in LED lights that can turn on automatically and the back display make Mini Compressor easy to use even at night.●Multifunctional: This air compressor is supplied with 3 nozzle adapters. It is possible to inflate beside tires, also ball, air mattresses, toys.
Upgraded 360 Rotation Motorcycle Navigation Holder Bike Handlebar Phone Mount Clip Bracket Electric Scooter Phone Holder
Upgraded 360 Rotation Motorcycle Navigation Holder Bike Handlebar Phone Mount Clip Bracket Electric Scooter Phone Holder
Specification: Model : RF-PH03Produce Size:113 x 135 mm, Applicable handle bar size:10-30 mmColour: Black/GrayMaterial: PC+ABSFor : bike , electric scooter, motorcycle Package Contents:1 x Phone Holder1 x Pack of Accessories1 x ManualFeature:1.Easy to Mount and Release in your bike.Easy for you to touch the screen of the phone.2.Easy installation and wide phone size adjustable range.3.Upgraded four claw structure and mechincal locking ,holder phone more firmly and stably .4.Widely support for 4.5-7.2 inches mobile phones.5. 360 degree rotation , multi-angle do whatever you want6. Universally fit for bicycle, motorcycle and electric scooter
Professional GUB G-85 Bike CNC Phone Holder 3.5-6.2 inch Phone Mount Support GPS Case Bicycle Motorcycle Handlebar Extender-Black manufacturers
Professional GUB G-85 Bike CNC Phone Holder 3.5-6.2 inch Phone Mount Support GPS Case Bicycle Motorcycle Handlebar Extender-Black manufacturers
Fit for the phone's width from 50mm to 100mm, can be assembled on the handlebar and stem cover, Stable and firm, super durable with nice appearance.Superbsail Professional GUB G-85 Bike CNC Phone Holder 3.5-6.2 inch Phone Mount Support GPS Case Bicycle Motorcycle Handlebar Extender-Black manufacturers,1.Founded in 2014, have 8 years of experience in electric scooter manufacturing .
Choose a different language
Current language:English