جزء سكوتر صفر

ZERO Scooter Parts for Zero 8،  صفر 8X، صفر 10، صفر 10X، صفر 11، سكوتر كهربائي صفر 11X، مثل تحكم، ديسبالي، التبديل، مفتاح الفولتميتر، الضوء الخلفي والأمام، منفذ الشحن،  مجموعة الفرامل، الفرامل الأمامية والخلفية الفرامل، منصات الفرامل المعدنية والخلفية، منصات الفرامل المعدنية المعدنية، فرامل قرصية نصف معدنية، فرامل القرص 120 مم، فرامل القرص 140 مم، مقبض القبضات، مسندات، مجلد، مجلد، الحاجز الأمامي والخارجي، 58.8 فولت شاحن 2A، 8.5 x 3 الاطارات الخارجية والأبنب الداخلي، 80/65-6 (10 × 3.0)  الإطارات البرية، 10 × 2.5 أنبوب داخلي، 255 × 80 على الطرق الوعرة، 10 × 3.0 الاطارات على الطرق الوعرة، CST 90 / 65-6.5 الطرق الوعرة الطرق الوعرة، CST 90 / 65-6.5 الإطارات اللاونية، CST 90 / 65- 6.5 الإطارات الطريق، CST 90 / 65-6.5 أنبوب داخلي إلخ.

Kuckder for spooter zero10x السريع سكوتر القدم دعم أجزاء دواسة
Kuckder for spooter zero10x السريع سكوتر القدم دعم أجزاء دواسة
تخصيص:حالة المنتج: العلامة التجارية الجديدةنموذج: Z-18الوزن: 95g.اللون الأسودالحجم: 165 × 60 × 22 ملليمترالمواد: سبائك الألومنيومل: لسكوتر الكهربائية ZERO10X السريعمحتويات الحزمة:1 * مسندهاسمات:1. متوافق مع سكوتر الكهربائية ZERO10X السريع2. استخدام مواد سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة، وضمان مقاومة التآكل واستقرار الاستخدام، قوي ودائم3. * التثبيت والتعديل يتطلب القدرة العملي عالية، يرجى طلب ميكانيكي محترف إذا كنت لا تستطيع الانتهاء منه.
متعدد الوظائف التبديل للميني زائد صفر 8x 10x 11x dualtron 1 2 سكوتر الكهربائية الأصلي قطع الغيار تغيير المحرك
متعدد الوظائف التبديل للميني زائد صفر 8x 10x 11x dualtron 1 2 سكوتر الكهربائية الأصلي قطع الغيار تغيير المحرك
تخصيص:حالة المنتج: العلامة التجارية الجديدةنموذج: Z-4اللون الأسوديصلح ل: صفر 8x 10x 11x سكوتر الكهربائيةالمواد: القيمة المطليةمحتويات الحزمة: 1 * التبديلالأوصاف:* 100٪ جديدة وعالية الجودة.* هذا البند مصنوع من مواد بلاستيكية عالية الجودة، ومقاومة للمطر، ومقاومة للصدمات، يمكن ارتداؤها ودائم.* مفتاح نوع زر سهل الاستخدام.* سهلة التركيب على المقود* مناسبة لسكوتر الكهربائية 8x 10x 11x.
صفر تعليق الجبهة تعليق الخلفي صفر 10x الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية الملحقات قطع الغيار امتصاص الصدمات الربيع
صفر تعليق الجبهة تعليق الخلفي صفر 10x الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية الملحقات قطع الغيار امتصاص الصدمات الربيع
تخصيص:حالة المنتج: العلامة التجارية الجديدةنموذج: Z-20اللون الأسودالحجم: كما تظهر الصورةالمواد: الصلبمحتويات الحزمة:1 * تعليق الخلفية الأماميةسمات:* متوافق مع سكوتر كهربائي صفر 10X.* مصنوعة من مواد ذات جودة عالية، وقت مخرف طويل.* إنه يحسن كثيرا من أوجه القصور في سكوتر نفسه وتحسين راحة ركوب سكوتر الكهربائية.* تقليل الصدمة بشكل فعال.* التثبيت بسيط وسهل الاستخدام.
مقبض الفرامل ل For Zero 10x الكهربائية سكوتر الفرامل ليفر أجزاء لوح التزلج
مقبض الفرامل ل For Zero 10x الكهربائية سكوتر الفرامل ليفر أجزاء لوح التزلج
تخصيص:حالة المنتج: العلامة التجارية الجديدةنموذج: Z-10اللون الأسوديصلح ل: الصفر 10x سكوتر الكهربائيةالمواد: سبائك الألومنيومحزمة المحتويات: 2PCS مقبض الفرامل رافعةالأوصاف:100٪ جديدة وعالية الجودة.يتكون ذراع الفرامل من مادة سبائك الألومنيوم، قوي، ليس من السهل أن الشيخوخة ومقاومة التآكل، لضمان أقصى قدر من القوة والمتانة للاستخدام الأمد الطويل الأمد.الانتهاء من طلاء الفرامل في ذراع الفرامل لتعزيز التآكل ومقاومة الصدأ، وليس يتلاشى والصدأ.تتحمل المحور المعامل الدقيق لضمان ملاءمة.يحتوي مقبض الفرامل على عملية تثبيت بسيطة، عملية ومريحة للاستخدام، لا يوجد تعديل مطلوب.
LED عرض خنق للصفر 8/9/10/8X / 10x و grace 8/9/10 والسبعة / البسيطة بسرعة
LED عرض خنق للصفر 8/9/10/8X / 10x و grace 8/9/10 والسبعة / البسيطة بسرعة
تخصيص:حالة المنتج: العلامة التجارية الجديدةنموذج: Z-3Aاللون الأسودالحجم: كما عرض الموافقة المسبقة عن علمالمواد: القيمة المطليةمحتويات الحزمة:1 * عرض الصمام الخانقسمات:1. متوافق مع صفر 8/9/10/8X / 10x و Grace 8/9/10 والسرير السريع / سرعة كهربائية مصغرة2. استخدام مواد عالية الجودة، مقاوم للماء ومقاومة للاهتراء3. قذيفة المنتج هي القيمة المطلقة. النافذة الشفافة هي الكريستال مع صلابة عالية الاكريليك،قيمة صلابة تعادل تشديد الزجاج.
تمت ترقيته قابل للطي المشبك ل صفر 8x 10x 11x dualtron سرعة DT3 الرعد الكهربائية سكوتر وعرة قفل من الجذعية العمودي
تمت ترقيته قابل للطي المشبك ل صفر 8x 10x 11x dualtron سرعة DT3 الرعد الكهربائية سكوتر وعرة قفل من الجذعية العمودي
تخصيص:حالة المنتج: العلامة التجارية الجديدةنموذج: Z-19الوزن: حوالي 480 جراماللون: أسود، أحمرالحجم: حوالي 79 × 49mm (كما تظهر الصور)المواد: سبائك الألومنيوممحتويات الحزمة:1 * مجلدسمات:*100٪ جديد وعالي الجوده* مصنوعة من مواد ذات جودة عالية، دائم وعملية للاستخدام* للحصول على نظام قفل جودة أكثر وعرة. من السهل جدا أن تناسب طريقة تركيب مماثلة لمعظم المشابك البديلة في السوق* تحديد القضية المرصوحة والتسلية على الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية الصفرية 8x و 10x وأكثر من ذلك يزيد أيضا من تصريف الجذعية العمودي* السلامة أثناء الرحلة. يسمح هذا المشبك بالضغط الأقل لوضعه على البراغي الجذعية، والذي يطيل على المدى الذي يطيل حياة مسامير سكوتر الخاص بك.* مناسبة للصفر 8x 10x 11x سلسلة سرعة dualtron dt3 العنكبوت الرعد سكوتر
سكوتر أجزاء البطارية وشاحن السلطة خط اتصال سكوتر ميناء شحن ل صفر 8x 10x 11x سكوتر
سكوتر أجزاء البطارية وشاحن السلطة خط اتصال سكوتر ميناء شحن ل صفر 8x 10x 11x سكوتر
تخصيص:حالة المنتج: العلامة التجارية الجديدةنموذج: Z-9اللون: أسود + أحمر + أصفرالحجم: حوالي 180mmالمواد: البلاستيك + النحاسمحتويات الحزمة:1 * خط اتصال الشحنسمات:* هذا منفذ شحن دبابيس هذا مناسب فقط للصفر للنعمة للدراجات البخري الكهربائية بالسلسلة السريع، صفر 8/9/10 / 8x / 10x / 11x، Grace 8/9/10، للسباحة البسيطة / السرعة السريعة، وهو مناسبا للدراجات البخارية المقابلة مصنوعة من المصنع أيضا، مثل سرعة فولت / إيكولوجية سريعة / Ecobeee / Country Man / Turbowheel / Apollo / Go Green / Muvter / Techlife، يرجى التحقق من شكل سكوتر وشكل الميناء الأصلي، مقارنة مع صور وصفنا، إذا كانت مختلفة، فهي غير متوافقة.* يتطلب تثبيت وتعديل ميناء الشحن هذا من قدرة التدريب العملي مرتفعا، قبل أن تحل محله، تأكد من إيقاف تشغيل الطاقة، وفصل التوصيل بالتواصل مع البطارية في البداية. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية تثبيته، فالرجاء طلب ميكانيكي في متجرك المحلي.* يجب أن أؤكد ذلك بجدية مرة أخرى: لا تستخدم أداة معدنية مثل مفك البراغي لمس دبابيس الشحن 2 في نفس الوقت قبل فصل القابس مع البطارية، الأمر خطير للغاية، وسيتسبب في حدوث ماس كهربائى سكوتر حتى يسبب كارثة النار !!!* استخدام غطاء المطاط قم بتوصيل منفذ الشحن بعد الانتهاء من الشحن.* تأكد من تشديد جميع البراغي قبل ركوبك.
صفر 10X سكوتر الكهربائية 52V تحكم الجبهة والخلفية تحكم
صفر 10X سكوتر الكهربائية 52V تحكم الجبهة والخلفية تحكم
تخصيص:حالة المنتج: العلامة التجارية الجديدةنموذج: Z-1اللون: فضيالحجم: 110 × 52 × 30 ملليمترالمواد: ABS والألومنيومل: لسكوتر الكهربائية ZERO10X السريعمحتويات الحزمة:2 * تحكمسمات:1. متوافق مع سكوتر الكهربائية ZERO10X السريع2. استخدام مواد ABS والألومنيوم عالية الجودة، لها تأثير مقاوم للماء.3. استخدام سلك عالي الجودة، سلامة جيدة، تبديد الحرارة ممتازة.4. تأكد من تشديد جميع البراغي والإصدارات السريعة قبل ركوبك.5. التثبيت يتطلب القدرة العملي والقدرة القوية، الأمر غير سهل، يرجى النظر بجدية قبل الشراء، إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية تثبيته، يرجى طلب ميكانيكي في متجرك المحلي.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Zero scooter parts

Zero scooter parts for Zero 8,  Zero 8x, Zero 10 , Zero 10x, Zero 11, Zero 11x electric scooters, such as controller, dispaly , switch , voltmeter key, rear and front light , charging port,  brake set, front and rear brake caliper , full metal disc brake pads, semi metal disc brake pads, 120mm disc brake, 140mm disc brake , handle grips, kickstand, folder, suspension, front and rear fender, 58.8V 2A charger , 8.5 x 3 outer tire and inner tube , 80/65-6 (10 x 3.0)  road tire , 10 x 2.5 inner tube , 255 x 80 off-road tire , 10 x 3.0 off-road tire, CST 90/65-6.5 off-road tyre , CST 90/65-6.5 tubeless tyre, CST 90/65-6.5 road tyre, CST 90/65-6.5 inner tube etc.

Kickstand for SPEEDUAL Zero10X Electric Scooter Foot Support Pedal Parts
Kickstand for SPEEDUAL Zero10X Electric Scooter Foot Support Pedal Parts
Specification: product condition : brand newModel : Z-18 Weight:95gColour: BlackSize:165 x 60 x 22mmMaterial: Aluminum AlloyFor :for SPEEDUAL Zero10X Electric Scooter Package Contents:1*KickstandFeatures: 1. Compatible for SPEEDUAL Zero10X Electric Scooter2. Using high-quality Aluminum Alloy materials ,Ensure the wear resistance and stability of use,Strong and durable3.* Installation & adjustment requires high hands-on ability, please ask for a professional mechanic if you can't finish it.
ZERO Suspension Front Rear Suspension Zero 10X Electric Scooters  Accessories Spare Parts Spring Shock Absorption
ZERO Suspension Front Rear Suspension Zero 10X Electric Scooters Accessories Spare Parts Spring Shock Absorption
Specification: product condition : brand newModel : Z-20Colour: BlackSize:As the picture showingMaterial: steel Package Contents:1*Front Rear Suspension Features: *Compatible with the Zero 10X electric scooter.*Made of fine quality material, long seivice time.*It greatly improves the shortcomings of the scooter itself and greatly improves the comfort of riding the electric scooter.*Effectively reduce shock.*Installation simple and easy to use.
Multi-function Switch for Mini Plus Zero 8X 10X 11X Dualtron 1 2 Electric Scooter Original Spare Parts Motor Change
Multi-function Switch for Mini Plus Zero 8X 10X 11X Dualtron 1 2 Electric Scooter Original Spare Parts Motor Change
Specification: product condition : brand newModel : Z-4Colour: BlackFit for :Zero  8X 10X 11X Electric ScooterMaterial: ABSPackage Contents:  1*SwitchDescriptions:*100% new and high quality.*This item is made of quality plastic material, rainproof, shock-resistant, wearable and durable.*  button type switch is easy to use.*Easy installation on handlebar* suitable for Zero 8X 10X 11X electric scooter.
Brake Handle for For Zero 10X  Electric Scooter Brake Lever Skateboard Parts
Brake Handle for For Zero 10X Electric Scooter Brake Lever Skateboard Parts
Specification: product condition : brand newModel : Z-10Colour: BlackFit for :Zero 10X Electric ScooterMaterial: Aluminium AlloyPackage Contents: 2pcs Handle Brake LeverDescriptions:100% new and high quality.The brake lever is made of aluminum alloy material, sturdy, not easy to aging and abrasion resistant, to ensure maximum strength and durability for long lasting usage.The brake lever surface paint finish for enhancing its corrosion and rust resistance, not fading and rust. Precise machined pivot bore to ensure a fit. The brake handle has simple installation process, practical and convenient to use, no modification required.
LED Display Throttle for ZERO 8/9/10/8X/10X and GRACE 8/9/10 and Speedual/Speedual Mini
LED Display Throttle for ZERO 8/9/10/8X/10X and GRACE 8/9/10 and Speedual/Speedual Mini
Specification: product condition : brand newModel : Z-3AColour: BLACKSize: as pic showMaterial: ABS Package Contents:1*LED Display Throttle Features: 1. Compatible for ZERO 8/9/10/8X/10X and GRACE 8/9/10 and Speedual/Speedual Mini Electric Scooter2. Using high-quality materials ,waterproof and wear-resistant3.The shell of the product is ABS.The transparent window is crystal with high hardness acrylic,hardness value is equivalent to toughened glass.
Upgraded Folding Clamp for ZERO 8X 10X 11X SPEEDUAL Dualtron DT3 Thunder Electric Scooter Rugged Lock of Vertical Stem
Upgraded Folding Clamp for ZERO 8X 10X 11X SPEEDUAL Dualtron DT3 Thunder Electric Scooter Rugged Lock of Vertical Stem
Specification: product condition : brand newModel : Z-19Weight:About 480gColour: Black、RedSize:About 79 x 49mm(As Pictures Show)Material: Aluminum Alloy Package Contents:1*FolderFeatures: *100% brand new and high quality*Made of high quality material, durable and practical to use*For a more rugged premium quality locking system. Very easy to fit similar fitting method to most replacement clamps on the market*Fixing the squeaking and wobbling issue on the Zero 8X & 10x electric scooters and more also Increases the sturdiness of the vertical stem improving*Safety while you ride. This clamp allows less strain to be placed on your stem bolts, which in term prolongs life of your scooter stem bolts. *Suitable for ZERO 8X 10X 11X SPEEDUAL Series Dualtron DT3 Spider Thunder Scooter
Scooter Parts  Battery and Power Charger Connection Line Scooter Charging Port for Zero 8X 10X 11X Scooter
Scooter Parts Battery and Power Charger Connection Line Scooter Charging Port for Zero 8X 10X 11X Scooter
Specification: product condition : brand newModel : Z-9Colour: Black+Red+YellowSize:About 180mmMaterial: Plastic+copper Package Contents:1*Charing Connection LineFeatures: * This 3 pins charging port is only fit for Zero for Grace for Speedual series electric scooters, Zero 8/9/10/8X/10X/11X, Grace 8/9/10, for Speedual/Speedual Mini/Speedual Plus, and it's fit for corresponding scooters made by our factory too, such as Quick Volt/Eco Speed/Ecobee/Country man/Turbowheel/Apollo/Go green/Muvter/Techlife, please check your scooter's shape and original port's shape, comparing with our description photos, if they are different, so they are incompatible.* Installation & adjustment of this charging port requires high hands-on ability, before you replace it, make sure you turn the power off, and unplug the plug connecting with battery at first. if you don't know how to install it, please ask for a mechanic in your local store.* I have to emphasize it seriously again: Do not use a metal tool such as a screwdriver to touch both 2 charging pins at same time before you unplug the plug connecting with battery, IT'S VERY DANGEROUS, it would cause short circuit, and damage your scooter even cause a fire disaster!!!* Using the rubber cap plug the charging port after you finish charging.* Make sure all the screws are tightened before your riding.
ZERO 10X Electric Scooter 52V Controller Front and Rear Controller
ZERO 10X Electric Scooter 52V Controller Front and Rear Controller
Specification: product condition : brand newModel : Z-1 Colour: silverSize:110 x 52 x 30mmMaterial: ABS and Aluminum For :for SPEEDUAL Zero10X Electric Scooter Package Contents:2*controllerFeatures: 1. Compatible for SPEEDUAL Zero10X Electric Scooter2. Using high-quality ABS and Aluminum materials ,have Waterproof effect.3.Use high quality wire, Good safety, excellent heat dissipation.4. Make sure all the screws and quick releases are tightened before your riding.5.Installation requires hands-on ability and strong strength, it's not easy, please consider seriously before purchasing, if you don't know how to install it, please ask for a mechanic in your local store.
Choose a different language
Current language:English