قطع غيار وإكسسوارات سكوتر مخصصة للمورد الرائد في سكوتر كهربائي.
لغة
إطارات سكوتر مضيئة Xiaomi Mijia M365 / M365Pro / 1S / Pro2 Night Green / Blue فلورسنت ممتص للصدمات سكوتر كهربائي بإطارات مجوفة صلبة

إطارات سكوتر مضيئة Xiaomi Mijia M365 / M365Pro / 1S / Pro2 Night Green / Blue فلورسنت ممتص للصدمات سكوتر كهربائي بإطارات مجوفة صلبة

وصف المنتج
1.Model: الإطارات الفلورية الزرقاء / الخضراء
2-المواد: الإطارات المطاطية
3.الوزن: 750 جرام / 1.2 رطل
4-إطار قرص العسل المصمم خصيصًا لسكوتر Xiaomi Mijia M365 الكهربائي.
6. مادة مطاطية خاصة مع سطح مخدد توفر قبضة ممتازة ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة للثقب.
7.الإطار المضيء: يظهر إطارنا المصمت المضيء باللون الأصفر والأبيض أثناء النهار ، وسوف يضيء سكوترك في الليل أو في بيئة مظلمة بحيث يترك الآخرين يلاحظونك ويحمي سلامتك أثناء القيادة.
8. مادة عالية الجودة: إطار السكوتر الكهربائي هذا مصنوع من مادة مطاطية ، أداء ممتاز ضد الصدمات وضغط التخزين المؤقت بسبب تصميم التجويف الخاص ، يوفر السطح المحزز قبضة ممتازة ، ومقاوم للانفجار ومقاوم للضغط ، ومقاوم للتآكل وخفيف الوزن ومتين .
9- تصميم قرص العسل: يوفر إطار السكوتر على شكل قرص العسل مع نسيج على سطح الإطار للدراجات البخارية ثباتًا جيدًا وقدرة على مقاومة الانزلاق.يمكنك استخدامها في الأيام الثلجية والممطرة مما يوفر لك أقصى درجات الأمان.
10.سهلة التركيب والتشغيل: الإطار الصلب مصمم خصيصًا للسكوتر الكهربائي M365 ، كبديل للعجلات الأمامية والخلفية. إنه سهل التثبيت. وأعمال الصيانة بسيطة للغاية ، لأنها لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون منتفخة ومرقعة ومطابقة للطبقة الداخلية.
11.العجلات البديلة المثالية: عجلة مطاطية صلبة لتحل محل العجلات الأمامية والخلفية للسكوتر ، الإطار الصلب يتمتع بالمرونة وسعة التخزين المؤقت ، ويمكن تمديد الإطار وسيعود دائمًا إلى شكله الأصلي ، لذلك يمكن للإطار أن يتحمل أي تغيير في الضغط ، سيبقى ثابتًا تمامًا مثل الإطارات التقليدية في حالة تهوية كاملة.
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13510976650

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@superbsail.com

هاتف:

+86 0755 2100 4828
إرسال استفسارك
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah čeština čeština Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch Íslenska Íslenska
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Luminous Scooter Tires Xiaomi Mijia M365/M365Pro/1S/Pro2 Night Green/Blue Fluorescent Shock Absorber Electric Scooter Solid Hollow Tire Tyres

Luminous Scooter Tires Xiaomi Mijia M365/M365Pro/1S/Pro2 Night Green/Blue Fluorescent Shock Absorber Electric Scooter Solid Hollow Tire Tyres

Product Description
1.Model: Blue/Green Fluorescent tire
2.Material: Rubber tire
3.Weight: 750g / 1.2lb
4.Honeycomb tyre specially designed for Xiaomi Mijia M365 Electric Scooter.
6.Special rubber material with grooved surface offers excellent grip and wear resistance,puncture-proof.
7.Luminous Tire: Our luminous solid tire shows yellow-white color during daytime.And it will illuminate your scooter at night or in dark enviroment so that letting others notice you and protect your safety during driving.
8.High Quality Material:This electric scooter tire made of rubber material.Excellent anti-shock and buffering pressure performance due to the special hollowing design.Grooved surface provides an excellent grip, explosion-proof and resistant pressure, resistant to abrasion Lightweight and durable.
9.Honeycomb Design:Honeycomb scooter tire with texture on the tire surface offer scooters have good grip and anti-skid ability.you can be used in snowy and rainy days offers maximum security for you.
10.Easy installation and operation:The solid tire is special designed for M365 electric scooter, as the replacement of front and rear wheels. It is easy to install. And the maintenance work is very simple, because that it need not to be inflate, patched and matching inner tier.
11.ideal Replacement Wheels:Rubber solid wheel to replace front and rear wheels of scooter.Solid tire has been flexibility and buffer capacity,it tire can be stretched and will always return to its original shape,so the tire could bear any pressure change,It would stay firm just like the traditional tire in fully aerated condition.
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86 13510976650

Phone:

+86 0755 2100 4828
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English