أفضل الدراجات دراجة خوذة MTB الطريق الدراجات الخوذات متكاملة العفن أدى الإضاءة التحذير لتحقيق التوازن الكهربائي سكوتر السلامة الخوذات المزود

أفضل الدراجات دراجة خوذة MTB الطريق الدراجات الخوذات متكاملة العفن أدى الإضاءة التحذير لتحقيق التوازن الكهربائي سكوتر السلامة الخوذات المزود

خوذة خوذة دراجة دراجة مع الخوذات الصمام ضوء سكوتر كهربائي


Superbail Best Superling دراجة دراجات MTB الدراجات النارية الخوذات الديمقراطية الصمام الصمام التحذير الصمام لتحقيق التوازن سكوتر كهربائي سلامة الخوذات المزود، 2.good خدمة ما بعد البيع. كفاءتنا العالية والمسؤولية لها موافقة خاصة لعملائنا.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13510976650

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@superbsail.com

هاتف:

+86 0755 2100 4828

تخصيص :

نوع خوذة: نصف الوجه خوذة

المواد: EPS + الكمبيوتر الشخصي، قذيفة الكمبيوتر + أسود EPS الداخلية الداخلية

الحجم: م، ل

اللون: أسود / أبيض / وردي / أزرق

Dimesion: 275 * 214 * 279mm (M) / 282 * 224 * 160mm (L)

SHELL SAZE: 54- 57CM (م) / 58-61mm (L)

الوزن: 340 جرام (م) / 360 جرام (ل)

التطبيق: سكوتر كهربائي، ركوب الدراجات، سيارة التوازن، التزلج، التسلق، إلخ


سمات:  

1. بناء القالب، رغوة EPS سميكة الداخلية والصقوق الصلب الخارجي مصممة لضمان امتصاص الصدمات الجميلة لحماية رأسك وأمنك. رغوة هذه الخوذة الدراجة أكثر سمكا من 17 ملم (0.67 في) وعملية ومتينة، مما يوفر حماية أقوى.

2.Built في ضوء USB قابل للفصل مع 9 أوضاع الإضاءة، يمكن أن تجعل الدراجين تبرز في الظلام وزيادة الأمن. 

3. الضوء هو ماء ومقاومة للماء ويمكن شحنها بالكامل في ساعتين فقط.

4.Single-Hand نظام الاحتفاظ يعمل على الجزء الخلفي من خوذة ركوب الدراجات يوفر سهولة التكيف وتشديد الملاءمة بشكل عام على رأسك. حزام الذقن المبطنة الناعمة يحمي ذقنك من الانزعاج. 21.65-24.41 بوصة، تأخذ قياس الرأس لمعرفة ما إذا كان يناسب.

5.12 يتم تصميم فتحات على خوذة ركوب الدراجات وفقا لمبدأ نفق الرياح. شكل وزاوية كل ثقب تهوية، هي التبلور المثالي للميكانيكا والجماليات. يمكن أن تتحرك تماما تدفق الهواء فوق الرأس وجلب الراحة الرائعة للركاد.

6. الحشو الداخلية عالية الأداء، لينة ومريحة ورطوبة الفتل. قابل للإزالة واليد قابل للغسل. تعال مع حقيبة محمولة، مريحة للغاية لتحمل خوذة الدورة خارج أو المتجر.


عملية إنتاج الفائيل تم توحيدها باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة.

مزايا

1.3. فريق مبيعات المهنية: لدينا 80٪ مبيعات مع درجة البكالوريوس، لديك مهنة مهنية متفوقة وخلفية التعليم الجيد، مما يضمن المزيد من الخدمة المهنية والموثوقة لعملائنا
2.1.تم في عام 2014، لديها 8 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع سكوتر الكهربائية.
3.4. خدمة إيقاف الخدمة، لدينا أكثر من 1000 قطعة وإكسسوارات للدراجات الكهربائية والدراجة والدراجات النارية، و 5-8 منتجات جديدة تخرج شهريا، والسلع 90٪ لديها مخزون كاف.
4.2. سمعة جيدة: عن طريق متابعة قواعد السوق بدقة، نلتزم بتقديم سلع ذات جودة موثوقة، سعر تنافسي، شحن سريع، تحسين باستمرار خدمة ما بعد البيع. كفاءتنا العالية والمسؤولية لها موافقة خاصة لعملائنا.

حول سوبرسبيل

SHENZHEN SuperBsail Technology Co.، LTD لديها خبرة 8 سنوات في صناعة الحوائم والدراجات البخارية الكهربائية و 4 سنوات خبرة في توفير قطع الغيار والاكسسوارات للأسلاك الكهربائية، hoverboard، دراجة دراجة نارية، مثل لوحة التحكم، محور المحرك، الإطارات، أجزاء بلاستيكية، الأجزاء المعدنية، ضوء السلامة، حامل الهاتف، قفل، حقيبة حمل، خوذة، شاحن، إلخ. 95٪ المنتجات في الكتالوج لدينا لديها مخزون. مع قنوات العرض موثوقة ومجموعة شابة من ممثلي المبيعات المسؤولة وخدمة الاستجابة السريعة بعد البيع، نحن مملوكة العملاء يثقون بسمعة طيبة. حاليا، يتم تصدير منتجاتنا بالفعل إلى أمريكا وفرنسا وأستراليا وإيطاليا و 20 دولة ومنطقة أخرى. في السنوات الأربع الماضية، كان لدى SuperBsail تعاونا مثاليا مع تقاسم شركات سكوتر، مثل الطيور، Lyft، Lime، VOI، Uber إلخ. في المستقبل، سيدفع Superbail المزيد من الوقت والطاقة لتكريس أنفسنا&د وتصميم أجزاء الشركة الحديثة عالية التقنية والاكسسوارات لأدوات التنقل.  نحن نهدف إلى توفير منصة مصادر واحدة من متجر مع أفضل جودة وسعر جيد وخدمة من الدرجة الأولى والشحن السريع. "اجعل جميع الدراجات البخارية في العالم سهلة إصلاح"  ستكون مهمتنا. مع مزيد من التطوير، نأمل في إقامة علاقة تجارية ودية وطويلة الأجل مع جميع التجار والعملاء.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah čeština čeština Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Best Cycling Bicycle Helmet MTB Road Bikes Helmets Integrally-mold LED Warning Lighting for Balance Electric Scooter Safety Helmets Supplier

Best Cycling Bicycle Helmet MTB Road Bikes Helmets Integrally-mold LED Warning Lighting for Balance Electric Scooter Safety Helmets Supplier

Bicycle helmet    bike helmets with LED light electric scooter helmets 


Superbsail Best Cycling Bicycle Helmet MTB Road Bikes Helmets Integrally-mold LED Warning Lighting for Balance Electric Scooter Safety Helmets Supplier,2.Good Reputation : by strictly follow market rules, we adhere to provide reliable quality goods ,  competitive price, fast shipment, continuously improving after-sale service. Our high efficiency and responsibility have own approval of our clients.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13510976650

Telephone:

+86 0755 2100 4828

Specification :

Helmet type: Half Face Helmet

Material: EPS+PC, shell pc+ black EPS inner liner

Size:M, L

Color: Black/White/ Pink / Blue

Dimesion: 275*214*279mm(M)/282*224*160mm(l)

Shell size:54- 57cm(M)/58-61mm(L)

Weight: 340g(M)/360g(L)

Application: Electric scooter, Cycling, Balance car, Skiing, Climbing,etc


Features:  

1.In-mould construction, inner thickened EPS foam and the outer hard shells engineered to ensure fine shock absorption for your head protection and security. The foam of this bike helmet is thicker than 17 mm (0.67 in), practical and sturdy, providing stronger protection.

2.Built-in detachable USB light with 9 lighting modes, it can make riders stand out in the darkness and increase the security. 

3.The light is waterproof and rainproof and can be fully charged in just 2 hours.

4.Single-hand dial actuated retention system on the back of the cycling helmet provides easy adjustment and tightens the overall fit on your head. Soft padded chin strap protects your chin from discomfort. 21.65-24.41 Inches, take a head measurement to see if it fits.

5.12 vents on the biking helmet are designed according to the wind tunnel principle. The shape and angle of each ventilation hole, are the perfect crystallization of mechanics and aesthetics. They can perfectly move airflow over the head and bring cool comfort for the riders.

6.High-performance interior padding, soft, comfortable and moisture-wicking. Removable and Hand Washable. Come with a portable bag, very convenient to carry the cycle helmet outside or store.


The production process of Superbsail  has been standardized by using the advanced technology.

Advantages

1.3.Professional sales team : our 80% sales with bachelor degree ,  have superior occupational career and good education background, which ensures more professional and reliable service to our clients
2.1.Founded in 2014, have 8 years of experience in electric scooter manufacturing .
3.4.One-stop service, we have over 1000 parts and accessories for electric scooter , bicycle and motorcycle, and 5-8 new products coming out per month, and 90% goods have enough stock .
4.2.Good Reputation : by strictly follow market rules, we adhere to provide reliable quality goods ,  competitive price, fast shipment, continuously improving after-sale service. Our high efficiency and responsibility have own approval of our clients.

About Superbsail

Shenzhen Superbsail Technology CO.,Ltd has 8 year experience in manufacturing hoverboards and electric scooters and 4 years experience in supplying spare parts and accessories for electric scooter, hoverboard, bicycle and motorcycle, such as control board, hub motor, tires, plastic parts,metal parts,safety light,phone holder ,lock, carry bag, helmet, charger etc. 95% products in our catalogue have stock. With reliable supply channels and a young group of responsible sales representatives and quick-responding after-sales service, we owned customers trusts and good reputation. Currently, our products are already exported to America, France, Australia, Italy and 20 other countries and regions. In the past 4 years, Superbsail had a perfect cooperation with sharing scooter companies , such as Bird, Lyft, Lime, VOI ,Uber ect. In the future , Superbail will pay more time and energy to devote ourselves to R&D and design modern high-tech company parts and accessories for mobility tools.   We are aiming to provide an one-shop sourcing platform with best quality , good price , first-class service and fast shipment. "Make all the scooters in the world easy to be repaired "  will be our mission. With further development, we hope to establish friendly and long-term business relationship with all traders and customers.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah čeština čeština Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English