امتصاص الصدمات حسب الطلب 8.5inch قرص العسل الصلب لإطارات Xiaomi Mijia M365 / Pro / 1s والمحترفين 2 سكوتر الكهربائية مصنعين من الصين

امتصاص الصدمات حسب الطلب 8.5inch قرص العسل الصلب لإطارات Xiaomi Mijia M365 / Pro / 1s والمحترفين 2 سكوتر الكهربائية مصنعين من الصين

لا حاجة للبقع والأبنب الداخلي ومضخة الدراجات، تم تصميم الإطارات الكاملة للدراجات الإلكترونية على وجه التحديد للدراجات. انتهت روتات الثقبة المتكررة. لا إصلاحات ولا صيانة ضرورية.


سوبربيل مخصص امتصاص الصدمات 8.5 بوصة الإطارات الصلبة العسل الصلبة ل Xiaomi Mijia M365 / PRO / 1S والمحترفون 2 سكوتر الكهربائية مصنعين من الصين، 3. فريق مبيعات المهنية: مبيعاتنا 80٪ مع درجة البكالوريوس، لديها مهنة مهنية متفوقة وخلفية التعليم الجيد يضمن المزيد من الخدمات المهنية والموثوقة لعملائنا


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13510976650

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@superbsail.com

هاتف:

+86 0755 2100 4828

تخصيص:

نوع الإطارات: الإطارات الصلبة العسل

حجم الإطارات: 8.5 بوصة

المواد: المطاط 

لون أسود

الوزن: 750g

دعوى ل: Xiaomi Mijia M365 / Pro / Pro2 / 1S سكوتر كهربائي


ميزة: 

[مكافحة البزل]: لا حاجة بقع، أنبوب داخلي، مضخة دراجة، تم تصميم الإطارات الكاملة للدراجات الإلكترونية على وجه التحديد للدراجة البخارية. انتهت روتات الثقبة المتكررة. لا إصلاحات ولا صيانة ضرورية.

[تصميم المنتج دائم] - مصنوعة من مواد مطاطية عالية الجودة ومقاومة للاهتراء. سوف تستمر الإطارات لآلاف الأميال دون الحاجة إلى أي صيانة. يساعد تصميم الجوف الخاص سكوتر على امتصاص امتصاص الصدمات الممتاز والتخزين المؤقت. يحتوي الملمس على سكوجات مساعدة سطح الإطارات على قابلة للقبضة ومضادة للانزلاق.

[ركوب ممتعا] - نمط المضادة للانزلاق يجعلها قادرا على استخدامها في الأيام الثلجية والمطر، آمنة للعب سكوتر لركوب مريح وممتع. سهل الاستخدام واستبدالها وتعديلها بمرونة وثابتة بإحكام. نحن نقدم أيضا تعليمات تثبيت مفصلة لمساعدتك في الحصول عليها. يرجى الاطلاع على تفاصيل المنتج.



يعتبر الأكثر واعدة ل .

مزايا

1.1.تم في عام 2014، لديك 8 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع سكوتر الكهربائية.
2.3. فريق مبيعات المهنية: مبيعاتنا 80٪ مع درجة البكالوريوس، لديك مهنة مهنية متفوقة وخلفية التعليم الجيد، مما يضمن المزيد من الخدمة المهنية والموثوقة لعملائنا
3.4. خدمة إيقاف الخدمة، لدينا أكثر من 1000 قطعة وإكسسوارات للدراجات الكهربائية والدراجة والدراجات النارية، و 5-8 منتجات جديدة تخرج شهريا، والسلع 90٪ لديها مخزون كاف.
4.2. سمعة جيدة: عن طريق متابعة قواعد السوق بدقة، نلتزم بتقديم سلع ذات جودة موثوقة، سعر تنافسي، شحن سريع، تحسين باستمرار خدمة ما بعد البيع. كفاءتنا العالية والمسؤولية لها موافقة خاصة لعملائنا.

حول سوبرسبيل

SHENZHEN SuperBsail Technology Co.، LTD لديها خبرة 8 سنوات في صناعة الحوائم والدراجات البخارية الكهربائية و 4 سنوات خبرة في توفير قطع الغيار والاكسسوارات للأسلاك الكهربائية، hoverboard، دراجة دراجة نارية، مثل لوحة التحكم، محور المحرك، الإطارات، أجزاء بلاستيكية، الأجزاء المعدنية، ضوء السلامة، حامل الهاتف، قفل، حقيبة حمل، خوذة، شاحن، إلخ. 95٪ المنتجات في الكتالوج لدينا لديها مخزون. مع قنوات العرض موثوقة ومجموعة شابة من ممثلي المبيعات المسؤولة وخدمة الاستجابة السريعة بعد البيع، نحن مملوكة العملاء يثقون بسمعة طيبة. حاليا، يتم تصدير منتجاتنا بالفعل إلى أمريكا وفرنسا وأستراليا وإيطاليا و 20 دولة ومنطقة أخرى. في السنوات الأربع الماضية، كان لدى SuperBsail تعاونا مثاليا مع تقاسم شركات سكوتر، مثل الطيور، Lyft، Lime، VOI، Uber إلخ. في المستقبل، سيدفع Superbail المزيد من الوقت والطاقة لتكريس أنفسنا&د وتصميم أجزاء الشركة الحديثة عالية التقنية والاكسسوارات لأدوات التنقل.  نحن نهدف إلى توفير منصة مصادر واحدة من متجر مع أفضل جودة وسعر جيد وخدمة من الدرجة الأولى والشحن السريع. "اجعل جميع الدراجات البخارية في العالم سهلة إصلاح"  ستكون مهمتنا. مع مزيد من التطوير، نأمل في إقامة علاقة تجارية ودية وطويلة الأجل مع جميع التجار والعملاء.


اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Customized Shock Absorption 8.5inch Honeycomb Solid Tire for Xiaomi Mijia M365/Pro/1S and Pro 2 Electric Scooter manufacturers From China

Customized Shock Absorption 8.5inch Honeycomb Solid Tire for Xiaomi Mijia M365/Pro/1S and Pro 2 Electric Scooter manufacturers From China

NO NEED FOR PATCHES, inner tube, bicycle pump, the E-scooter full tire was specifically designed for the scooter. the chore of repeated punctures is over. no repairs and no maintenance is necessary.


Superbsail Customized Shock Absorption 8.5inch Honeycomb Solid Tire for Xiaomi Mijia M365/Pro/1S and Pro 2 Electric Scooter manufacturers From China,3.Professional sales team : our 80% sales with bachelor degree ,  have superior occupational career and good education background, which ensures more professional and reliable service to our clients


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86 13510976650

Phone:

+86 0755 2100 4828

Specification:

Tire Type: Honeycomb Solid Tire

Tire size: 8.5 inch

Material : Rubber 

Color: Black

Weight: 750g

Suit for :Xiaomi Mijia M365/ Pro/ Pro2 /1S Electric Scooter


Feature: 

[Anti Puncture]: NO NEED FOR PATCHES, inner tube, bicycle pump, the E-scooter full tire was specifically designed for the scooter. the chore of repeated punctures is over. no repairs and no maintenance is necessary.

[Durable Product Design] - Made of high quality rubber material and wear resistant. Tires will last for thousands of miles without needing any maintenance. The special hollowing design helps the scooter to have excellent shock absorber and buffering pressure performance. The texture on the tire surface help scooters have good grip and anti-skid ability.

[Enjoyable Ride] - The anti-skidding pattern makes it able to be used in snowy and rainy days, safe to play the scooter for a comfortable and enjoyable ride. Easy to use and replace, adjusted flexibly and fixed tightly. We also provide detailed installation instructions to help you get it through. Please see the product detail.



is considered as the most promising  for .

Advantages

1.1.Founded in 2014, have 8 years of experience in electric scooter manufacturing .
2.3.Professional sales team : our 80% sales with bachelor degree ,  have superior occupational career and good education background, which ensures more professional and reliable service to our clients
3.4.One-stop service, we have over 1000 parts and accessories for electric scooter , bicycle and motorcycle, and 5-8 new products coming out per month, and 90% goods have enough stock .
4.2.Good Reputation : by strictly follow market rules, we adhere to provide reliable quality goods ,  competitive price, fast shipment, continuously improving after-sale service. Our high efficiency and responsibility have own approval of our clients.

About Superbsail

Shenzhen Superbsail Technology CO.,Ltd has 8 year experience in manufacturing hoverboards and electric scooters and 4 years experience in supplying spare parts and accessories for electric scooter, hoverboard, bicycle and motorcycle, such as control board, hub motor, tires, plastic parts,metal parts,safety light,phone holder ,lock, carry bag, helmet, charger etc. 95% products in our catalogue have stock. With reliable supply channels and a young group of responsible sales representatives and quick-responding after-sales service, we owned customers trusts and good reputation. Currently, our products are already exported to America, France, Australia, Italy and 20 other countries and regions. In the past 4 years, Superbsail had a perfect cooperation with sharing scooter companies , such as Bird, Lyft, Lime, VOI ,Uber ect. In the future , Superbail will pay more time and energy to devote ourselves to R&D and design modern high-tech company parts and accessories for mobility tools.   We are aiming to provide an one-shop sourcing platform with best quality , good price , first-class service and fast shipment. "Make all the scooters in the world easy to be repaired "  will be our mission. With further development, we hope to establish friendly and long-term business relationship with all traders and customers.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English