إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13510976650

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@superbsail.com

هاتف:

+86 0755 2100 4828
إرسال استفسارك

GUB P50 حامل هاتف محمول للدراجة قابل للدوران 360 درجة مناسب لهاتف iPhone 13 12 Pro Max Note20 و 4.7 "- 6.8"

ميزة:

1. سبائك الألومنيوم: حامل الهاتف للدراجات النارية GUB مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم ، والتي لها وظائف مقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة الأكسدة ، وواجهة معدنية ثابتة. يحافظ مقود حامل هاتف الدراجة على هاتفك ثابتًا في مكانه ، حتى عند التحرك بسرعة 75 ميلاً في الساعة أو على الطرق الوعرة.

2. قابل للتعديل بزاوية 360 درجة: حامل الهاتف للدراجة النارية لديه كرة عالمية مزدوجة تدور 360 درجة للهاتف المحمول أفقيًا ، يمكن تبديل الشاشة الأفقية / الشاشة العمودية ، زاوية ميل قوس التعديل الرأسي 180 درجة ، وداعًا للانعكاسات.


3. متين وآمن: يعتمد حامل هاتف الدراجة على مشابك قابلة للسحب على الجانبين الأيسر والأيمن ، مع تصميم خطاف مخلب في الأعلى ، وزنبرك قوي مدمج لإصلاح الهاتف دون السقوط بحزم لحماية الهاتف وجعله أكثر ثباتًا وأمانًا ولا تقلق ، تم تجهيز المشابك وخطافات المخلب على كلا الجانبين بحشيات سيليكون.

4. توافق المقبض: قطر المقود لحامل الدراجة iphone: ⌀ 0.86-1.3 "(22-33mm) مناسب لأنواع مختلفة من الدراجات النارية والدراجات الجبلية وعربة الأطفال ودراجة السكوتر وعربة الجولف وما إلى ذلك ، قم بتثبيت حلقة الاحتفاظ وفقًا لـ المقود الخاص بك - إكسسوارات دراجة نارية جيدة!

5. UNIVERSAL FOR PHONES: حامل هاتف خلوي عالمي للدراجة النارية / الدراجة ، مقاس 4.7 و 6.8 بوصات بسماكة تصل إلى 12 مم (بما في ذلك جراب الهاتف) ، مناسب لـ iPhone 13 12 Pro Max Mini Xs XR X 8 Plus 7 6s 6، Galaxy S10 + S10e S9 S8 و Note 9 و LG وغيرها من الهواتف المحمولة.


تفاصيل الصورة:

حامل هاتف GUB حامل هاتف الدراجة جبل الهاتف الدراجة جبل الهاتف دراجة نارية حامل هاتف سكوتر جبل الهاتف سكوتر
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah čeština čeština Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 13510976650

Telephone:

+86 0755 2100 4828
Send your inquiry

GUB P50 Bicycle Cell Phone Holder Mount 360 Degree Rotation Suitable for iPhone 13 12 Pro Max Note20 and 4.7"-- 6.8" Cellphone

Feature:

1. ALUMINUM ALLOY : This GUB motorcycle phone holder is made of aluminum alloy, which has the functions of corrosion resistance, oxidation resistance, and firm metal interface. The bike phone holder handlebar keeps your phone firmly in place, even when moving at 75 mph or over rough roads.

2. 360° ADJUSTABLE : The phone holder for motorcycle has double universal ball 360° rotating mobile phone horizontally, horizontal screen/vertical screen can be switched, vertical 180-degree adjustment bracket inclination angle, bid farewell to reflections.


3. STURDY AND SAFE : The bike phone mount adopt retractable clips on the left and right sides, with a claw hook design on the top, and a built-in strong spring to fix the phone without falling firmly to protect the phone and make it more stable, safely and no worries, The clips and claw hooks on both sides are equipped with silicone gaskets.

4. HANDLEBAR COMPATIBILITY : Handlebar diameter of the iphone bike mount : ⌀ 0.86-1.3" (22-33mm) Suitable for various types of motorcycle, mountain bike, stroller, scooter bike, golf cart and so on, Install a retaining ring according to your handlebar - Good motorcycle accessories!

5. UNIVERSAL FOR PHONES : Universal motorcycle/bike cell phone holder, Size for 4.7 and 6.8 inches with thickness up to 12mm (including phone case), suitable for iPhone 13 12 Pro Max Mini Xs XR X 8 Plus 7 6s 6, Galaxy S10 + S10e S9 S8, Note 9, LG and other cell phones.


Detail Image:

GUB phone holder bike phone holder bike phone mount motorcycle phone mount scooter phone holder scooter phone mount
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah čeština čeština Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English

Send your inquiry