سكوتر أجزاء البطارية وشاحن السلطة خط اتصال سكوتر ميناء شحن ل صفر 8x 10x 11x سكوتر

سكوتر أجزاء البطارية وشاحن السلطة خط اتصال سكوتر ميناء شحن ل صفر 8x 10x 11x سكوتر

تخصيص:
حالة المنتج: العلامة التجارية الجديدة
نموذج: Z-9
اللون: أسود + أحمر + أصفر
الحجم: حوالي 180mm
المواد: البلاستيك + النحاس


محتويات الحزمة:
1 * خط اتصال الشحن

سمات:
* هذا منفذ شحن دبابيس هذا مناسب فقط للصفر للنعمة للدراجات البخري الكهربائية بالسلسلة السريع، صفر 8/9/10 / 8x / 10x / 11x، Grace 8/9/10، للسباحة البسيطة / السرعة السريعة، وهو مناسبا للدراجات البخارية المقابلة مصنوعة من المصنع أيضا، مثل سرعة فولت / إيكولوجية سريعة / Ecobeee / Country Man / Turbowheel / Apollo / Go Green / Muvter / Techlife، يرجى التحقق من شكل سكوتر وشكل الميناء الأصلي، مقارنة مع صور وصفنا، إذا كانت مختلفة، فهي غير متوافقة.

* يتطلب تثبيت وتعديل ميناء الشحن هذا من قدرة التدريب العملي مرتفعا، قبل أن تحل محله، تأكد من إيقاف تشغيل الطاقة، وفصل التوصيل بالتواصل مع البطارية في البداية. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية تثبيته، فالرجاء طلب ميكانيكي في متجرك المحلي.

* يجب أن أؤكد ذلك بجدية مرة أخرى: لا تستخدم أداة معدنية مثل مفك البراغي لمس دبابيس الشحن 2 في نفس الوقت قبل فصل القابس مع البطارية، الأمر خطير للغاية، وسيتسبب في حدوث ماس كهربائى سكوتر حتى يسبب كارثة النار !!!

* استخدام غطاء المطاط قم بتوصيل منفذ الشحن بعد الانتهاء من الشحن.

* تأكد من تشديد جميع البراغي قبل ركوبك.
اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13510976650

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@superbsail.com

هاتف:

+86 0755 2100 4828
اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Scooter Parts  Battery and Power Charger Connection Line Scooter Charging Port for Zero 8X 10X 11X Scooter

Scooter Parts Battery and Power Charger Connection Line Scooter Charging Port for Zero 8X 10X 11X Scooter

Specification:
product condition : brand new
Model : Z-9
Colour: Black+Red+Yellow
Size:About 180mm
Material: Plastic+copper


Package Contents:
1*Charing Connection Line

Features:
* This 3 pins charging port is only fit for Zero for Grace for Speedual series electric scooters, Zero 8/9/10/8X/10X/11X, Grace 8/9/10, for Speedual/Speedual Mini/Speedual Plus, and it's fit for corresponding scooters made by our factory too, such as Quick Volt/Eco Speed/Ecobee/Country man/Turbowheel/Apollo/Go green/Muvter/Techlife, please check your scooter's shape and original port's shape, comparing with our description photos, if they are different, so they are incompatible.

* Installation & adjustment of this charging port requires high hands-on ability, before you replace it, make sure you turn the power off, and unplug the plug connecting with battery at first. if you don't know how to install it, please ask for a mechanic in your local store.

* I have to emphasize it seriously again: Do not use a metal tool such as a screwdriver to touch both 2 charging pins at same time before you unplug the plug connecting with battery, IT'S VERY DANGEROUS, it would cause short circuit, and damage your scooter even cause a fire disaster!!!

* Using the rubber cap plug the charging port after you finish charging.

* Make sure all the screws are tightened before your riding.
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13510976650

Telephone:

+86 0755 2100 4828
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah čeština čeština Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English