قطع غيار وإكسسوارات سكوتر مخصصة للمورد الرائد في سكوتر كهربائي.
لغة
حامل هاتف للدراجة العالمية قابل للتعديل من السيليكون للدراجة النارية المقود حامل هاتف قابل للدوران 360 درجة

حامل هاتف للدراجة العالمية قابل للتعديل من السيليكون للدراجة النارية المقود حامل هاتف قابل للدوران 360 درجة

تخصيص:
الموديل: T-5E
تناسب حجم الهاتف: 4 بوصة - 6.5 بوصة
اللون الأسود
المادة: سيليكون
من أجل: Xiaomi M365 ، ES1 ، ES2 ، ES4 سكوتر ، دراجات ، دراجة نارية
الدوران: 360 درجة

محتويات الحزمة:
1 × حامل هاتف

سمات:
1. 【دوران بزاوية 360 درجة】 - اضبط الهاتف بحرية على أي زاوية تناسب احتياجاتك أثناء الركوب ، ولن يحجب تصميم حامل هاتف الدراجة أي أزرار للهاتف (بما في ذلك شاشة اللمس والتحكم في مستوى الصوت ومقبس سماعة الرأس) ، يمكن بسهولة استخدام جميع وظائف الهاتف.

2. 【الترقية إلى الطراز القابل للفصل - يسمح لك حامل الهاتف للدراجات النارية القابل للفصل فقط بتدوير حامل الهاتف لإزالة الهاتف ، مما يسهل الرد على المكالمات في ثوانٍ ، وإرسال واستقبال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل النصية. يتم تثبيت دراجة الهاتف هذه بأحدث أحزمة سيليكون منحنية التصميم والتي لن تمنع التعرف على الوجه ومعرف اللمس ، مما يوفر السهولة والمتانة في كل رحلة.

3. 【حماية السلامة وامتصاص الصدمات】 - على عكس الأقواس البلاستيكية ، يمكن لهذا السيليكون الناعم امتصاص الاهتزازات ويمكن أن يتحمل الاهتزازات والصدمات القوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يتسبب حامل السيليكون الناعم في أي ضرر لهاتفك المحمول الثمين ، ولن يتسبب في أي خطر من السقوط أو إتلاف الهاتف المحمول.

4. 【صغير ومتين - يتميز حامل الهاتف للدراجة هذا بشريط سيليكون قوي ومرن ، وله تصميم ممتاز (قابل للمط ويتكيف مع شكل الهاتف الذكي) ، والذي يمكنه حمل هاتفك بإحكام دون قعقعة رنج أو اهتزاز. إنه قوي ومتين عند القيادة بسرعات عالية وطرق وعرة ومحركات كهربائية هادرة. حامل هاتف الدراجة بالكامل صغير ويمكن إدخاله في الجيب عندما لا يكون قيد الاستخدام.

5. 【التوافق على نطاق واسع】 - مناسب للدراجات ، عربات الأطفال ، محلات البقالة ، الكراسي المتحركة ، المطاحن ، الدراجات النارية ، المقاود (قطرها 0.66 "-1.68"). حامل هاتف الدراجة هذا مصنوع من السيليكون المرن عالي الجودة. قم بتثبيت كل هاتف محمول بأمان بين شاشة الهاتف المحمول بحجم (4.0 "-6.5"). متوافق مع iPhone 11 / iPhone XS max / XS / XR / X / 8 Plus / 8 / 7Plus / 7 / 6Plus / 6 ، Galaxy S10 / S10 Plus / S9 Plus / S8 / S8 Plus / S7 / Note 8 ، Google ، Huawei ، إلخ.
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13510976650

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@superbsail.com

هاتف:

+86 0755 2100 4828
إرسال استفسارك
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah čeština čeština Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch Íslenska Íslenska
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Universal Bicycle Phone Holder Adjustable Silicone Motorcycle Bike Handlebar Mobile Mount 360 Rotatable Phone Holder Bracket

Universal Bicycle Phone Holder Adjustable Silicone Motorcycle Bike Handlebar Mobile Mount 360 Rotatable Phone Holder Bracket

Specification:
Model : T-5E
Suit for phone size: 4inch-6.5inch
Colour: Black
Material: Silicone
For : Xiaomi M365 ,ES1, ES2, ES4 scooter, bikes, motorcycle
Rotating: 360 degree

Package Contents:
1 x phone holder

Features:
1. 【360° Degrees Rotation】 -- Freely adjust the phone to any angle that suits your needs while riding, the design of the bike phone mount will not block any phone buttons (including touch screen, volume control and headphone jack), you can easily use the all functions of phone.

2.【Upgrade to Detachable Model】 -- The detachable motorcycle phone mount allows you just rotate the phone bracket to remove the phone, making it easy to to answer calls in seconds, send and receive emails or texts. This phone bike mount with the latest design curved silicone bands that will not block the recognition of face & touch ID, bringing easiness and durability to your every ride.

3.【Safety Protection & Shock Absorption】 -- Unlike plastic brackets, this soft silicone can absorb vibrations and can withstand strong vibrations and shocks. In addition, the soft silicone bracket will not cause any damage to your valuable mobile phone, nor will it cause any danger of falling or damaging the mobile phone.

4.【Small and Durable】 -- This bicycle phone mount has a sturdy and flexible silicone band, and has an excellent design(stretchable and adapts to the shape of the smartphone), which can hold your phone firmly without rattling Rang or shook. It is strong and durable when driving at high speeds, rugged roads and rumbling electric motors. The whole bike phone mount is small and can be inserted into the pocket when not in use.

5.【Widely Compatibility】 -- Suitable for bicycles, strollers, groceries, wheelchairs, treadmills, motorcycles, handlebars(diameter 0.66"-1.68"). This bike phone mount is made of high-quality elastic silicone. Install each mobile phone safely between the mobile phone screen size (4.0" -6.5"). Compatible with iPhone 11 / iPhone XS max / XS / XR / X / 8 Plus / 8 / 7Plus/ 7 / 6Plus / 6, Galaxy S10 / S10 Plus / S9 Plus / S8 / S8 Plus / S7 / Note 8, Google, Huawei, etc.
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86 13510976650

Phone:

+86 0755 2100 4828
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English